The University of British Columbia
Canada West Standings | 11th in Canada West

2017-18 Heat Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-25
Pct. .265
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 14
Home 3-9
Away 3-13
Neutral 3-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.15
Hitting % .180
Assists per set 10.63
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.01
Digs per set 9.75
September
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thompson Rivers
@ George Elliot Secondary (21-25, 25-22, 19-25, 24-26)
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Thompson Rivers
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regina
@ Regina, SK / Cougar Invitational / (25-17, 25-21, 25-17)
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saskatchewan
@ Regina, SK Cougar Invitational / (25-17, 25-21, 25-17)
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brandon
@ Regina, SK / Cougar Invitational (20-25, 25-13, 25-19, 25-19)
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regina
@ Regina, SK / Cougar Invitational (25-22, 17-25, 25-23, 25-20)
N
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Royal
@ UBC / Blue Team Cup (26-28, 23-25, 25-20, 25-20, 15-10)
N
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Western
Blue Team Cup
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UBC
@ LEC / Blue Team Cup
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Western *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regina *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regina *
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary *
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandon *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandon *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Winnipeg *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Winnipeg *
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Thompson Rivers *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Manitoba *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Manitoba *
A
* Conference